JAIKRISH VIDHYASHRAM SCHOOL - AUNDIPATTI MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-2026

S.No	Name	Father's/Spouse's Name	Designation in SMC	Contact Number
1	Mrs.Kayalvizhi	Mr.Murugan	President	7397282918
2	Mrs.Rajeshwari	S.Gandhi	Secretary	9994877929
3	Mr.Ramachandran	Mr.Velandi	Other School Principal	9445704472
4	J.David Arul Pakiaraj	J.Joseph Stalin	Other School Principal	9976639035
5	Mr.Yonous Malkhan	Mr.Kither Hameed	Nominated Member	7200666620
6	Mrs.Geetha	Mr.Gunasekar	Nominated Member	9677745268
7	Mrs.Alageshwari	Mr.Tamizhvasakan	Parent Member	7806995009
8	Mr.R.Perumal	Mr.Rajendran	Parent Member	9600739037
9	Mr.Raja	Mr.Karuppaiyah	Parent Member	9659286680
10	Mr.Lakshmanan	Mr.Perumal	Parent Member	9976635536
11	Mrs.Kasthuri	Mr.R.Rengasamy	Teacher Member	7539955037
12	Mrs.Aarya	Mr.Rajasekaran	Teacher Member	7339562766
13	Mrs.Arul nathi	Mr.Masimayan	Teacher Member	8838000756
14	Mrs.Gowry Bharath	K.A.Balaji	Teacher Member	9150415471